when did the basketball skins come out插图

People also ask


  • When do the Fortnite NBA basketball skins come out?

  • Interested players will be able to get their hands on the Fortnite NBA basketball skins beginning on May 21, 2021, at 5 PM PST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST. The In The Paint set will include 31 uniforms, with all 30 of the association鈥檚 teams represented.

  • When does LeBron James’Fortnite skin come out?

  • OK, so when can we expect to see LeBron James arrive in Fortnite? Epic has announced LeBron will hit the item shop on July 14 at 8 PM ET. We don’t know yet how much LeBron’s Fortnite skin will cost, though.

  • When did the axiom skin come out in Fortnite?

  • The Axiom skin in Fortnite is seldom talked about, mostly down to the fact that it has only appeared in the item shop twice, with the last time being in July 2019. This rare variety skin came into the item shop in March 2019 for 1,200 V-bucks.

  • How many skins are there in Fortnite?

  • There must be hundreds of skins in Fortnite by now. But some players probably don’t see these 10 very often. Fortnite Battle Royale has been around since 2017 and in the years that have passed, the game has amassed quite the collection of character skins.